CONGRATULATIONS

From all of us in the Computer Sciences Department, we wish you the best of luck as you embark on your next big adventure!



Check out the links below to continue to be part of the CS community

https://www.linkedin.com/company/uw-madison-computer-sciences/

https://www.cs.wisc.edu/people/alumni/





DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCES FALL 2022

CS RECEPTION

Gordon's Dining Hall and Event Center Sunday, December 18th 1:00 pm

Shubham Agarwal
Abhinav Agarwal
Obaidullah Adil Ahmed
Yelun Bao
Venkat Akhil Boddupalli
Yimiao Cao
Hardik Hansrajbhai Chauhan
Ganesh Cheerla
Patrick Chickey
Arindam Das
Shreyas Dhoot
Cong Ding

Aakarsh Agarwal

Yuguang Duan Sijia Fang Sicheng Fu Krishna Ganeriwal Devansh Goenka Gagan Gopinath Kriti Goyal Harshith Gundappa Akul Gupta Surabhi Gupta Felipe Gutiérrez Barragan Robert Harlow Amola Hinge

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Haitao Huang Wuh-Chwen Hwang Ansh Jain Naman Jain Lincolnspartacus James Madhay Kanbur Kaustubh Khare Basava Raj Kolagani Avinash Kumar Divyanshu Kumar Steven Landherr Shuyao Li Yihan Li Wei Lin Pei-Chieh Lo Libby Maese Sunil Mallireddy zhikang meng Gauray Mishra Samarth Mittal Reetuparna Mukherjee YoonChae Na Timothy Ossowski Akshay Parashar Hemalkumar Patel Srinivas Pothuraju Prem Abhinav Potta

Kaushal Rai

Deepak Ranganathan

Arun Ravi Pavithran Ravichandiran Daripally Roopa Malavika Garg Ruchi . Sandeep Singh Shreyansh Sharma Pramod Shenoy Vikram Shetty Monish Shivappa Carter Sifferman Harshita Singh Akshat Sinha Makesh Narsimhan Sreedhar Dakota Sullivan Timothy Sun Joseph Sung Megan Tabbutt Vyon Tayal Chahak Tharani Kalyani Unnikrishnan Shutao Wang Zhuoyan Xu Taiyu Ye Shichun Yu Xin Yuan Xingjian Zhen Zhenhao Zhou